番茄社区

Skip to Content

Office of the President Staff

The President's Cabinet

Dr. Emily W. Messer
Office of the President | President

messer@txwes.edu | 817-531-4401 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Headshot of Hector Quintanilla
Hector Quintanilla, Ph.D.
Office of the Provost | Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs

hquintanilla@txwes.edu | 817-531-4405 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Megan Cooley
Office of the President | General Counsel

cooley@txwes.edu | 817-531-5820 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
Photo of 番茄社区 Wesleyan athletic director Ricky Dotson.
Ricky Dotson
Athletics | Athletic Director

rdotson@txwes.edu | 817-531-6599 | Sid Richardson Center
Dennis Hall thumbnail
Dennis Hall, Ph.D.
Office of Student Affairs | Vice President and Dean of Students

dhall@txwes.edu | 817-531-6504 | Martin University Center
Headshot of Alan Liebrecht
Enrollment, Marketing & Communications | VP for Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

liebrecht@txwes.edu | 817-531-4269 | Eunice & James L. West Library B-30
Donna Nance
Office of Finance & Administration | Vice President

dnance@txwes.edu | 817-531-6579 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
placeholder for a thumbnail image
Vacant
Office of University Advancement | Vice President

| Oneal-Sells Administration Building
 

Executive Administrator

Photo of Carly Crisp
Carly Crisp
Office of the President | Executive Administrator

ccrisp@txwes.edu | 817-531-4401 | Oneal-Sells Administration Building
 

Senior Staff

Chris Beckrich Director, Campus Safety and Security email icon
Brian Builta Assistant Vice President for Advancement email icon 
Dr. Helena Bussell Associate Provost, Academic Policy & Support, Accreditation Liason email icon
Dr. Gladys Childs Chaplain, Dean of Freshmen Success, Associate Professor of Religion email icon 
Dr. Angela Dampeer Associate Vice President, Human Resources email icon 
Dr. Steven Daniell Associate Provost, Academic Affairs email icon 
Priscila Dilley Senior Officer, Leadership Academy Network email icon 
Brian Franks Executive Director, Facilities Development, Operations & Emergency Services email icon 
Elizabeth A.M. Howard Director, West Library email icon
Dr. Terri Kane Faculty Chair/Professor of Nurse Anesthesia  email icon  
Terence Kennedy Director of Student Retention email icon 
Dr. Carlos Martinez Dean, School of Education email icon 
Dr. Ricardo Rodriguez Dean, School of Arts & Sciences email icon 
Dr. Gary Stout Associate Vice President, Student Affairs email icon 
Dr. Sameer Vaidya  Dean, School of Business Administration  email icon  
Letty Vasquez Controller email icon 
Dr. Karen Jarrell Registrar email icon  
Travis Wynberry CIO, Dynamic Campus email icon 
Djuana Young Associate Vice President, Enrollment email icon 

Administrative Team

Carly Crisp Executive Administrator email icon